Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haniza Hanim binti Mohd Zain

Tel015-48797201

Email: haniza@fsmt.upsi.edu.my


Deputy Dean

(Academic & International)

Prof. Madya Dr. Faridah Lisa

Tel: 015-48797202

Email: faridah.lisa@fsmt.upsi.edu.m

Deputy Dean

(Research & Innovation)       

DrNorlaili binti Abu Bakar

Tel: 015-48797204

Email: norlaili@fsmt.upsi.edu.my

Deputy Dean

(Student Affair & Alumni)

Dr. Mohd Ikhwan Hadi bin Yaacob

Tel: 015-48797203

Email: ikhwan.hadi@fsmt.upsi.edu.my

Head of Biology Department

Dr. Alene binti Tawang

Tel: 015-4879 7633 / 7722

Email: alene@fsmt.upsi.edu.my

Head of Physics Department

Dr. Izan Roshawaty Mustapa

Tel: 015-4879 7893 / 7607

Emailroshawaty@fsmt.upsi.edu.my

Head of Chemistry Department

Dr. Yusnita binti Juahir

Tel: 015-4879 7359 / 7618

Emailyusnita@fsmt.upsi.edu.my

Head of Mathematics Department

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Faizal Nizam Lee Abdullah

Tel: 015-4879 7414

Email: norazman@fsmt.upsi.edu.my