ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Mr. Mohd Hashimi bin Ma’ani
Administrative Officer N41
Email : hashimi@ups.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7778

SENIOR ASSISTANT SCIENCE OFFICER

Mrs. Norasmeda binti Amri
Senior Assistant Science Officer C32
Email : asmeda_amri@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 73dm

ASSISTANT SCIENCE OFFICER

Ms. Laili Afzan binti Mohd Rosli
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : lailiafzan@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7307

Mr. Ahmad Supian bin Abdullah
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : supian@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7354

Mr. Mohd Zurin bin Mahmood
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : zurin@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7341

Mr. Mohd Akmal Farhan Bin Rashid
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : akmalfarhan@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7694

Mr. Abdul Rahman bin Kunju Baba
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : rahman@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7317

Mrs. Asmah binti Mahyuddin
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : asmah@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7351

Mrs. Irawati binti Othman
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : irawati@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7296

Mrs. Johana binti Jumiran
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : johana@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7306

Mrs. Normah binti Alias
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : normanizar@gmail.com
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7333

Mr. Mohd Faisal bin Mohd Yassin
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : izal@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7311

Mrs. Norzalira binti Zalzali
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : erra@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7376

Mrs. Noraini binti Abdullah
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : Noraini@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 6188

Mr. Mohammad Azmir bin Mohammad Zamri
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : azmir_m@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7321

Mr. Norfaizi bin Othman
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : n_faizi@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7350

Ms. Siti Noor Farina binti Mohd Fuad Ooi
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : farina@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7345

Mr. Ibrahim bin Saidin
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : ibrahimsaidin@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7336

Mrs. Noor Hayani binti Haji Yusuf
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : hayani@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7355

Mr. Muhammad Hazim bin Baharudin
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : hazim@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015- 4879 7342

Mrs. Nor Mazwani binti Md Yusof
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : normazwani@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015- 4879 7342

Mr. Hairulnizam bin Salleh
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : hairul@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7377

Mr. Noormazlan bin Moohamed
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : noormzlan@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7311

Mr. Ahmad Isa bin Hamizi
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : a_isa@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7342

Mr. Muhammad Yusri bin Noordin
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : m.yusri@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7689

Ms. Norlida bt Othman
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : norlida.othman@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7378

Mrs. Radiah binti Idris
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : radiah.idris@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7345

Mr. Mohamad Taufiq Marzuki
Mystep29 (Assistant Science Officer)
Email : 
Tel. : 015 – 4879 ****

Ms. Nurul Ain Binti Yusoff
Mystep29 (Assistant Science Officer)
Email : 
Tel. : 015 – 4879 ****

SENIOR LAB ASSISTANT

Nor Fadhilah binti Mohamed Zubir
Senior Lab Asisstant C22
Email : fadhilah@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7376