DEPUTY REGISTRAR

Nazar Mohd Zahidi Mohd Azahar

Deputy Registrar N48

Tel.: 015-48797577

Email : nazar@upsi.edu.my

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

Aslizah Zakaria

Office Secretary N29

Tel.: 015-48797526

Email : aslizah@upsi.edu.my

Nurul Masturah Abd Aziz

Assistant Administrative Officer N29

Tel. : 015-48797673

Email : masturah@upsi.edu.my

Anuar Azizi bin Anuar Basha

Assistant Administrative Officer N29

Tel.: 015-48797205

Email : anuar_azizi@upsi.edu.my

Nor Azlina binti Dollah

Assistant Administrative Officer (Financial) W29

Tel. : 015-48797473

Email : n.azlina@upsi.edu.my

ADMINISTRATIVE ASISSTANT

Parizah Hassan

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N22

Tel. : 015-48797576

Email : parizah@upsi.edu.my

Norazman Rasid

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N22

Tel. : 015-48797655

Email : norazhman@upsi.edu.my

Aryani Binti Adnan

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N22 (KUP)

Tel. : 015-48797575

Email : aryaniadnan@upsi.edu.my

Siti Khairatul Azwa Mohd Farok

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N22 (KUP)

Tel. : 015-48797400

Email : azwa83@upsi.edu.my

Mohd Fazli Abdlah

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N22 (KUP)

Tel.: +6015-48797206

Email : mfazli@upsi.edu.my

Nurshuhada Mohd Saad

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19

Tel. : 015-48797655

Email : nurshuhada@upsi.edu.my

Norul Azehan Mohd Noor

Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19

Tel. : 015-48797206

Email : azehan_mn@upsi.edu.my

OPERATION ASSISTANT

Mohamad Sarwat Besiar Ahmet

Operation Assistant N11

Tel. : 015-48797473

Email : sarwat@upsi.edu.my