SENIOR ASSISTANT SCIENCE OFFICER

Norasmeda binti Amri
Senior Assistant Science Officer C32
Email : asmeda_amri@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7304

ASSISTANT SCIENCE OFFICER

Laili Afzan binti Mohd Rosli
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : lailiafzan@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7307

Ahmad Supian bin Abdullah
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : supian@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7354

Mohd Zurin bin Mahmood
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : zurin@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7341

Mohd Hashimi bin Ma’ani
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : hashimi@ups.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7778

Abdul Rahman bin Kunju Baba
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : rahman@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7317

Asmah binti Mahyuddin
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : asmah@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7351

Irawati binti Othman
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : irawati@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7296

Johana binti Jumiran
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : johana@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7306

Normah binti Alias
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : normanizar@gmail.com
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7333

Mohd Faisal bin Mohd Yassin
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : izal@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7311

Norzalira binti Zalzali
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : erra@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7376

Noraini binti Abdullah
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : Noraini@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 6188

Mohammad Azmir bin Mohammad Zamri
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : azmir_m@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7321

Norfaizi bin Othman
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : n_faizi@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7350

Siti Noor Farina binti Mohd Fuad Ooi
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : farina@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7345

Ibrahim bin Saidin
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : ibrahimsaidin@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7336

Noor Hayani binti Haji Yusuf
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : hayani@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7355

Muhammad Hazim bin Baharudin
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : hazim@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015- 4879 7342

Nor Mazwani bin Md Yusof
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : normazwani@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015- 4879 7342

Hairulnizam bin Salleh
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : hairul@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7377

Noormazlan bin Moohamed
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : noormzlan@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7311

Ahmad Isa bin Hamizi
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : a_isa@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7342

Muhammad Yusri bin Noordin
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : m.yusri@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7689

Norlida bt Othman
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : norlida.othman@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7378

Radiah binti Idris
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : radiah.idris@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7345

Mohd Akmal Farhan Bin Rashid
Assistant Science Officer C29
Email : akmalfarhan@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7694

SENIOR LAB ASSISTANT

Nor Fadhilah binti Mohamed Zubir
Senior Lab Asisstant C22 (KUP)
Email : fadhilah@upsi.edu.my
Tel. : 015 – 4879 7376